School of English

Assistant and Associate Lecturers

 

K-N

Staff member Office and office hours

Bahriye Kemal

b.kemal@kent.ac.uk

Friday 10-11am, 1-2pm, 4-5pm

S3.N2 (Rutherford)

Kathy Kirk

k.a.kirk@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 2-4pm

W2.N1b (Rutherford)

Tom Lawrence

t.lawrence@kent.ac.uk

E2.02 (Darwin)

By appointment

Hannah Lilley

h.lilley-326@kent.ac.uk

Friday 1-2pm

W2.N1a (Rutherford)

Robert Maidens

r.s.maidens@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 12-2pm

Thursday 2-4pm

W2.N1c (Rutherford)

Katja May

k.l.may@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 9-11am

S3.N3 (Rutherford)

Stuart Morrison

s.morrison-962@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 11am-2pm

S3.N2 (Rutherford)

Kaori Nagai

k.nagai@kent.ac.uk

Monday 11am-1pm

S3.N3 (Rutherford)

Isabella Norton

i.c.norton@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 1-4pm

W2.N1b (Rutherford)

Steve Noyes

s.noyes@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 9-11am

S3.N6 (Rutherford)

 

 

 

 

School of English, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NX

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 823054

Last Updated: 16/10/2017