School of English

Assistant and Associate Lecturers

 

F-J

Staff member Office and office hours

Barbara Franchi

b.franchi@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 10-11am

S3.N5 (Rutherford)

Fred Francis

f.francis@kent.ac.uk

Wednesday 12-2pm

S3.N6 (Rutherford)

Hope Frew-Costa

h.frew-costa@kent.ac.uk

Friday 1-2pm, 4-5pm

S3.N4 (Rutherford)

Ben Grant

b.j.grant@kent.ac.uk

Thursday 10am-1pm

S3.N3 (Rutherford)

Caroline Greville

c.greville@kent.ac.uk

Monday 12-1pm

S3.N2 (Rutherford)

Jonathan Herapath

j.herapath@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 11am-1pm

S3.N4 (Rutherford)

Claire Hurley

c.e.hurley@kent.ac.uk

Friday 10-11am, 1-2pm, 4-5pm

S3.N5 (Rutherford)

Patrick Jeffery

p.jeffery@kent.ac.uk

Friday 12-2pm

S3.N7 (Rutherford)

Danne Jobin

a.jobin@kent.ac.uk

Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm

S3.N7 (Rutherford)

Clive Johnson

c.s.w.johnson@kent.ac.uk

Monday 12-2pm, 4-5pm

S3.N6 (Rutherford)

Vinita Joseph

g.joseph@kent.ac.uk

Monday 11am-1pm

Thursday 2-4pm

S3.N4 (Rutherford)

 

 

 

 

School of English, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NX

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 823054

Last Updated: 16/10/2017