School of Economics

Name Room Telephone Email
Gleb Andreev
IT Co-ordinator
Bg.06A +44 (0) 1227 816646 econit@kent.ac.uk
Tracey Girling
Recruitment and Marketing Officer
Cg.01 +44 (0) 1227 823642 econmarketing@kent.ac.uk
Lisa Jones
On secondment at SSPSSR
     
Tom McCormick
Undergraduate Co-ordinator
Mg.14 +44 (0) 1227 827497 economics@kent.ac.uk
Katie Marshall
Placements and Employability Officer
Bg.03 +44 (0) 1227 827331 K.Marshall@kent.ac.uk
Rosanne Moore
Undergraduate Co-ordinator
Mg.14 +44 (0) 1227 816540 economics@kent.ac.uk
Harriet Mowatt-Dykes
Placements and Employability Assistant
Mg.14 +44 (0) 1227 816647 H.K.Mowatt-Dykes@kent.ac.uk
Alice Munday
Undergraduate Co-ordinator
Mg.14 +44 (0) 1227 827497 economics@kent.ac.uk
Chloe Murphy
Recruitment and Marketing Officer
Cg.01 +44 (0) 1227 816691 econmarketing@kent.ac.uk
Charlotte Ransom
Student Experience Manager
Ag.01 +44 (0) 1227 816514 C.E.Ransom@kent.ac.uk
Jessica Ryder
Student Support Officer
Bg.03 +44 (0) 1227 816141 J.C.Ryder@kent.ac.uk
Steve Sanders
IT Officer
Bg.6A +44 (0) 1227 824618 econit@kent.ac.uk
Hilary Saunders
School Administration Manager
Bg.02 +44 (0) 1227 824420 H.B.Saunders@kent.ac.uk
Kate Smith
Research and Resources Administrator
Bg.01 +44 (0) 1227 827812 econfinance@kent.ac.uk
Catherine Tate
Personal Assistant to the Head of School
C1.05 +44 (0) 1227 816776 C.Tate@kent.ac.uk
Postgraduate Co-ordinator Mg.14 +44 (0) 1227 827440 econpg@kent.ac.uk
 

School of Economics, Keynes College, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NP

Undergraduate enquiries: +44 (0) 1227 827497, Postgraduate enquiries: +44 (0) 1227 827440 or email us

Last Updated: 20/10/2018