School of Economics

Gleb Andreev
Gleb Andreev
IT Co-ordinator

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 816646
Email: econit@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Bg.6A

Tracey Girling
Tracey Girling
Recruitment and Marketing Officer

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823642
Email: T.J.Girling@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Cg.01

Lisa Jones
Lisa Jones
Research and Resources Officer

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827812
Email: L.T.Jones@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Bg.01

Katie Marshall
Tom McCormick
Administrative Assistant (temporary)

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 816647
Email: T.McCormick@kent.ac.uk
Room: Keynes Mg.14/Bg.1

Katie Marshall
Katie Marshall
Placements and Employability Co-ordinator

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827331
Email: K.Marshall@kent.ac.uk
Room: Keynes Bg.03
Employability hours: Fri 10.00-12.00

Rosanne Moore
Rosanne Moore
Undergraduate Co-ordinator

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 816540
Email: R.Moore@kent.ac.uk
Room: Keynes Mg.14

Harriet Mowatt-Dykes
Harriet Mowatt-Dykes
Placements and Employability Assistant

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 816647
Email: H.K.Mowatt-Dykes@kent.ac.uk
Room: Keynes Mg.14

Tracey Girling
Chloe Murphy
Recruitment and Marketing Officer

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 816691
Email: C.Murphy-894@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Cg.01

Charlotte Ransom
Charlotte Ransom
Student Experience Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 816514
Email: C.E.Ransom@kent.ac.uk
Room: Keynes Bg.01

Jessica Ryder
Jessica Ryder
Student Support Officer

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 816141
Email: J.C.Ryder@kent.ac.uk
Room: Keynes Bg.03

Steve Sanders
Steve Sanders
IT Officer

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 824618
Email: econit@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Bg.6A

Hilary Saunders
Hilary Saunders
School Administration Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 824420
Email: H.B.Saunders@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Bg.02

Kate Smith
Kate Smith
Research and Resources Officer (temporary)

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827812
Email: econfinance@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Bg.01

Catherine Tate
Catherine Tate
Undergraduate Co-ordinator

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827497
Email: C.Tate@kent.ac.uk
Room: Keynes Mg.14

Katy Wade
Katy Wade
Postgraduate Co-ordinator

Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827440
Email: K.E.Wade@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Mg.14

 

School of Economics, Keynes College, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NP

Undergraduate enquiries: +44 (0) 1227 827497, Postgraduate enquiries: +44 (0) 1227 827440 or email us

Last Updated: 19/10/2017