School of Economics

Name Room Telephone Email
Cheryl Ahmet
School Receptionist
Kennedy Reception +44 (0) 1227 824310 econreception@kent.ac.uk
Elliot Gilham-Jones
IT Co-ordinator
Kennedy G22 +44 (0) 1227 816646 econit@kent.ac.uk
Tracey Girling
Recruitment and Marketing Officer
Kennedy G23 +44 (0) 1227 823642 econmarketing@kent.ac.uk
Katie Marshall
Placements and Employability Officer

Drop in times for employability:
Fri 10.00-12.00
Kennedy G23 +44 (0) 1227 827331 K.Marshall@kent.ac.uk
Rosanne Moore
Postgraduate Co-ordinator
Kennedy G15 +44 (0) 1227 827440 econpg@kent.ac.uk
Harriet Mowatt-Dykes
Placements and Employability Assistant
Kennedy G23 +44 (0) 1227 816647 H.K.Mowatt-Dykes@kent.ac.uk
Rebekah Osborne
Student Experience Manager
Kennedy G17 +44 (0) 1227 816514 R.E.Osborne@kent.ac.uk
Hollie Relf
Undergraduate Co-ordinator
Kennedy G15 +44 (0) 1227 816540 economics@kent.ac.uk

Jessica Ryder
Student Support Officer

Drop in times for student support:
Mon 14.00-16.00; Fri 14.00-16.00

Kennedy G16 +44 (0) 1227 816141 J.C.Ryder@kent.ac.uk
Steve Sanders
IT Officer
Kennedy G22 +44 (0) 1227 824618 econit@kent.ac.uk
Hilary Saunders
School Administration Manager
Kennedy G19 +44 (0) 1227 824420 H.B.Saunders@kent.ac.uk
Grace Shore Banks
Recruitment and Marketing Co-ordinator
Kennedy G23 +44 (0) 1227 816691 econmarketing@kent.ac.uk
Kate Smith
Research and Resources Administrator
Kennedy G18 +44 (0) 1227 827812 econfinance@kent.ac.uk
Robin Stirling
Undergraduate Co-ordinator
Kennedy G15 +44 (0) 1227 827497 economics@kent.ac.uk
Personal Assistant to the Head of School Kennedy 112 +44 (0) 1227 816776 econhospa@kent.ac.uk
 

School of Economics, Kennedy Building, Park Wood Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7FS

Undergraduate enquiries: +44 (0) 1227 827497, Postgraduate enquiries: +44 (0) 1227 827440 or email us

Last Updated: 03/12/2019