School of Economics

Prof Nizar Allouch
Professor of Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 816550
Email: N.Allouch@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B2.06
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Amrit Amirapu
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823334
Email: A.Amirapu-2013@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.10
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Alastair Bailey
Head of School and Reader in Agricultural Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823277
Email: A.Bailey@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes D1.09
Consultation hours: please email for an appointment
Dr Sylvain Barde
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 824092
Email: S.Barde@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.12
Consultation hours: tba
Prof Alan Carruth
Professor of Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827449
Email: A.A.Carruth@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B2.07
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Edward Cartwright
Reader in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823460
Email: E.J.Cartwright@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.06
Consultation hours: tba
Prof Jagjit Chaha
Professor of Economics



Jagjit is currently on a secondment as Director of the National Institute of Economic and Social Research (NIESR).

Dr William Collier
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823432
Email: W.J.Collier@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.04
Consultation hours: tba
Prof Sophia Davidova
Professor of European Agricultural Policy
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 824764
Email: S.M.Davidova@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Cg.5B
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Alfred Duncan
Lecturer in Financial Macroeconomics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 816527
Email: A.J.M.Duncan@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes D1.01
Consultation hours: tba
Prof Iain Fraser
Professor of Agri-Environmental Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823513
Email: I.M.Fraser@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes D1.11
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Maria Garcia-Alonso
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827488
Email: M.C.Garcia-Alonso@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B2.12
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Amanda Gosling
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827412
Email: A.Gosling@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.03
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Adelina Gschwandtner
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823874
Email: A.Gschwandtner@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Cg.02
Consultation hours: tba
Prof Chris Heady
Professor of Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 824155
Email: C.J.Heady@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B2.05
Dr Wei Jiang
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823645
Email: W.Jiang@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes D1.06
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Alex Klein
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827733
Email: A.Klein-474@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes D1.12
Consultation hours: tba
Prof Hans-Martin Krolzig
Professor of Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827426
Email: HM.Krolzig@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes D1.08
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Andrey Launov
Senior Lecturer in Labour Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 824820
Email: A.Launov@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.07
Consultation hours: tba
Prof Miguel León-Ledesma
Professor of Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823026
Email: M.A.Leon-Ledesma@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Cg.09
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Fernanda Leite Lopez de Leon
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827438
Email: F.De-Leon@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.05
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Bansi Malde
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 816464
Email: B.K.Malde@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.11
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Anirban Mitra
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827219
Email: A.Mitra@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B2.02
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Olena Nizalova
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 824715
Email: O.Nizalova@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes D1.02
Consultation hours: tba
Dr John Peirson
Reader in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823328
Email: J.D.Peirson@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Cg.07
Consultation hours: tba
Employability hours: tba
Dr Matloob Piracha
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827029
Email: M.E.Piracha@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes Cg.08
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Mathan Satchi
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827793
Email: M.Satchi@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes D1.07
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Anthony Savagar
Lecturer in Macroeconomics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827924
Email: A.Savagar@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes D1.05
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Katsuyuki Shibayama
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 824714
Email: K.Shibayama@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.02
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Christian Siegel
Lecturer in Macroeconomics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827837
Email: C.Siegel@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B2.01
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Anna Stepanova
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827651
Email: A.Stepanova@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.08
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Guy Tchuente
Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827249
Email: G.Tchuente@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.09
Consultation hours: tba
Prof Tony Thirlwall
Professor of Applied Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827414
Email: A.P.Thirlwall@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes L1.11
Consultation hours: tba
Dr Zaki Wahhaj
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 824713
Email: Z.Wahhaj@kent.ac.uk
Office: Keynes B1.01
Consultation hours: tba
 

School of Economics, Keynes College, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NP

Undergraduate enquiries: +44 (0) 1227 827497, Postgraduate enquiries: +44 (0) 1227 827440 or email us

Last Updated: 09/08/2017