School of Economics

Prof Alan Carruth
Professor Alan Carruth
Emeritus Professor of Economics


Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 827449
Email: A.A.Carruth@kent.ac.uk
Office: Kennedy 111

Prof Rob Fraser
Professor Rob Fraser
Emeritus Professor of Agricultural Economics



Email: R.W.Fraser@kent.ac.uk

Prof Chris Heady
Professor Christopher Heady
Emeritus Professor of Economics


Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823495
Email: C.J.Heady@kent.ac.uk
Office: Kennedy 111

Dr Keisuke Otsu
Honorary Lecturer



Email: k.otsu@fbc.keio.ac.jp

Dr Jose Silva-Becerra
Honorary Lecturer



Email: jose.silva@udg.edu

Prof Roger Vickerman
Emeritus Professor of European Economics


Telephone: +44 (0) 1227 823495
Email: R.W.Vickerman@kent.ac.uk
Office: Kennedy 111

Prof Roger Vickerman
Honorary Professor of Economics



Email: alpo.willman@gmail.com

 

School of Economics, Kennedy Building, Park Wood Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7FS

Undergraduate enquiries: +44 (0) 1227 827497, Postgraduate enquiries: +44 (0) 1227 827440 or email us

Last Updated: 10/02/2020