Development Office

The Development Office


Director

 

  • Alison Coles

    Director of Development Development Office A.J.Coles@kent.ac.uk 01227 824929

 

 

Development Office
The Registry
University of Kent
Canterbury
Kent CT2 7NZ
E: alumni@kent.ac.uk
E: giving@kent.ac.uk
T: 01227 824346
Online contact form

 

 

Teams

Strategic Relationships

  • Hilary Edridge

    Head of Strategic Relationships   H.A.Edridge@kent.ac.uk 01227 824041
back to top

Philanthropy & Supporter Engagement

  • Andreas Avraam

    Alumni Giving Officer   A.Avraam@kent.ac.uk 01227 824547
  • Julia Baxter

    Alumni & Supporter Engagement Manager   J.E.Baxter@kent.ac.uk 01227 816053
  • Natasha Cleary

    Prospect Researcher   N.Cleary@kent.ac.uk 01227 824345
  • Fiona Jones

    Head of Philanthropy and Supporter Engagement   F.L.Jones@kent.ac.uk 01227 824846
  • Simone Kraemer

    Senior Prospect Research & Management Officer   S.I.Kraemer@kent.ac.uk 01227 824627
  • Anna Pollard

    Development Manager   A.J.Pollard@kent.ac.uk 01227 824670
  • Jenny Richardson

    Stewardship & Planned Giving Officer   J.Richardson@kent.ac.uk 01227 823588
  • Kasia Senyszyn

    Volunteer Management Officer   K.E.Senyszyn@kent.ac.uk 01227 816055
back to top

Strategy & Operations

  • Alison Everett

    Gift Processing Officer A.Everett-344@kent.ac.uk 01227 827830
  • Tim Farrow

    Head of Strategy & Operations   T.C.Farrow@kent.ac.uk 01227 816001
  • Lauren Frake

    Project Officer   L.Frake@kent.ac.uk 01227 823729
  • James Hudson

    Operations Manager   J.G.Hudson-5@kent.ac.uk 01227 824387
  • Chris Wenham

    Communications Officer   C.Wenham-455@kent.ac.uk 01227 823902
back to top

Corporate Events

  • Kayleigh Bampton

    CE Co-ordinator - Communications   K.Bampton@kent.ac.uk 01227 823729
  • Liberty Chambers

    CE Co-ordinator - International   L.Chambers@kent.ac.uk 01227 823750
  • Darren Ellis

    Corporate Events Manager   D.Ellis@kent.ac.uk 01227 827745
  • Lorna Parrett

    Head of Corporate Events   L.C.Parrett@kent.ac.uk 01227 824428
back to top

Development Office - © University of Kent

Development Office, The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 823729

Last Updated: 10/02/2017