Development Office

The Development Office


Director

 

  • Alison Coles

    Director of Development Development Office A.J.Coles@kent.ac.uk 01227 824929

 

Contact us
G22 Rutherford Annexe
University of Kent
Canterbury
CT2 7NX
E: alumni@kent.ac.uk
E: giving@kent.ac.uk
E: events@kent.ac.uk
E: congregations@kent.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1227 824346
Online contact form

Teams

Strategic Relationships

  • Hilary Edridge

    Head of Strategic Relationships   H.A.Edridge@kent.ac.uk 01227 824041
back to top

Philanthropy & Supporter Engagement

  • Julia Baxter

    Alumni & Supporter Engagement Manager   J.E.Baxter@kent.ac.uk 01227 816053
  • Naomi Fleet

    Alumni Groups Co-ordinator   N.Fleet@kent.ac.uk 01227 816055
  • Jenny Grant

    Development Officer   J.I.Grant@kent.ac.uk 01227 827100
  • Simone Kraemer

    Senior Prospect Research & Management Officer   S.I.Kraemer@kent.ac.uk 01227 824627
  • Alex Perkins

    Alumni Giving Officer   A.R.Perkins@kent.ac.uk 01227 824547
  • Anna Pollard

    Development Manager   A.J.Pollard@kent.ac.uk 01227 824670
  • Jenny Richardson

    Stewardship & Planned Giving Officer   J.Richardson@kent.ac.uk 01227 823588
  • Kasia Senyszyn

    Volunteer Management Officer   K.E.Senyszyn@kent.ac.uk 01227 816055
back to top

Strategy & Operations

  • Louisa Abu Saada

    Project Co-ordinator & Director's PA   L.A.Saada@kent.ac.uk 01227 823729
  • Alison Everett

    Gift Processing Officer A.Everett-344@kent.ac.uk 01227 827830
  • Tim Farrow

    Head of Strategy & Operations   T.C.Farrow@kent.ac.uk 01227 816001
  • Rhys Higgins

    Communications Co-ordinator   r.a.j.higgins@kent.ac.uk 01227 824345
  • James Hudson

    Operations Manager   J.G.Hudson-5@kent.ac.uk 01227 824387
  • Laura Kimpton

    Project Officer L.E.Kimpton@kent.ac.uk 01227 823729
  • Alison Nurthen

    Database Officer A.K.Nurthen@kent.ac.uk 01227 824555
  • Louisa Oshin

    Database Co-ordinator L.Oshin-222@kent.ac.uk 01227 824346
  • Chris Wenham

    Communications Officer   C.Wenham-455@kent.ac.uk 01227 823902
back to top

Corporate Events

  • Bryony Ayling

    Corporate Events Co-ordinator   B.Ayling@kent.ac.uk 01227 827829
  • Liberty Chambers

    CE Co-ordinator - International   L.Chambers@kent.ac.uk 01227 823750
  • Chloe Cooper

    CE Co-ordinator   C.Cooper@kent.ac.uk 01227 816560
  • Rebecca Hurley

    Corporate Events Co-ordinator   R.Hurley@kent.ac.uk 01227 816560
  • Lorna Parrett

    Head of Corporate Events   L.C.Parrett@kent.ac.uk 01227 824428
back to top

Development Office

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 823729

Last Updated: 01/12/2017