Departments and schools

A to Z lists and directories


Academic faculties and schools

Our academic staff research and teach across 18 academic schools in three faculties - Humanities, Sciences and Social Sciences

Professional service departments

Supporting our schools and departments and providing services to the University community, the region, and our alumni, partners and friends

Corporate Communications - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 06/06/2014