Centre for the Study of Higher Education

Centre Members in other Schools

Members of the Centre are drawn from a wide range of disciplines across the University:


Staff and postgraduates who would like to become members of the Centre should contact us for further information.

Dr Gerardo Abreu Pederzini, Lecturer in HRM/Organisational Behaviour, Kent Business School
Dr Kate Bradley, Lecturer in Social History and Social Policy, SSPSSR
Dr Ian Bride, School of Anthropology and Conservation
Dr Helen Carr, Senior Lecturer, Kent Law School 
Dr Fragkiskos Filippaios, Senior Lecturer in International Business, Kent Business School
Professor Sally Fincher, School of Computing
Dr Rachel Forrester-Jones, Tizard Centre
Professor Rob Fraser, School of Economics
Professor Frank Furedi, School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research 
Dr Emily Grabham, Senior Lecturer, Kent Law School
Dr Kirsty Horsey, Lecturer, Kent Law School
Professor Phil Hubbard, School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research
Dr Michael Hughes, Centre for English and World Languages 
Dr Peter Klappa, School of Biosciences
Dr Iain MacKenzie, School of Politics and International Relations
Professor John Mingers, Kent Business School
Professor Georgina Randsley de Moura, School of Psychology
Dr. Henrik Schoenefeldt, Lecturer in Sustainable Architecture, School of Architecture
Dr Tarlochan Singh Gill, Medway School of Pharmacy
Professor Sarah Vickerstaff, School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research 



C&DO Web Content and Editorial Team - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 17/10/2018