Central Student Administration

Your future is created by what you do today

Your Faculty and School

The University of Kent is a multi-faculty University, the three main Faculties are Humanities, Social Sciences and Sciences.

Do you know which faculty you belong to?

You can find this out by looking under 'Details and Study' and 'My Details' on SDS.

Not sure which school you belong to?

You can view which School you belong to on SDS in the 'My Details' screen under 'Details & Study''.


Students based at another campus should contact staff at that Campus.






University of Kent - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 26/09/2018