Centre for Professional Practice

Excellence in practice trans-disciplinary learning


Our staff

  • Dr Anne-Maria Brennan

    Director of Graduate Studies Centre for Professional Practice A.Brennan@kent.ac.uk 01634 (20)2925
  • Prof Ken Eaton

    Chair of Research & Ethics Committee Centre for Professional Practice K.A.Eaton@kent.ac.uk 01634 (88)8929
  • Tania Hopper

    Director of Education Centre for Professional Practice T.Hopper@kent.ac.uk 01634 (20)2915
  • Dr Mike Nicholls

    Supervisory Chair Centre for Professional Practice M.K.Nicholls@kent.ac.uk 01634 (88)8929
  • Dr Claire Parkin

    Director of Health Studies Centre for Professional Practice C.L.Parkin@kent.ac.uk 01634 (88)8865
  • Debbie Reed

    Head of Centre Centre for Professional Practice D.Reed@kent.ac.uk 01634 (20)2919
  • Clair Sanderson

    Centre Administration Manager Centre for Professional Practice c.sanderson-656@kent.ac.uk 01634 (88)8949
back to top
  • Sue Evans

    Centre Support Coordinator Centre for Professional Practice S.Evans@kent.ac.uk 01634 (20)2985
  • Julie Goodall

    Programme Coordinator Centre for Professional Practice J.Goodall@kent.ac.uk 01634 (88)8924
  • Loreta Jarvis

    Marketing and Communications Coordinator (Part-time) Centre for Professional Practice L.Jarvis-247@kent.ac.uk 01634 (88)8847
  • Linda Le Grys

    Programme Coordinator for Canterbury and Medway Centre for Professional Practice l.a.le-grys@kent.ac.uk 01634 (88)8929 / 01227 (82)3691
  • Clair Sanderson

    Centre Administration Manager Centre for Professional Practice c.sanderson-656@kent.ac.uk 01634 (88)8949
back to top
  • Dr Terence Nice

    Lecturer in Psychotherapy  Centre for Professional Practice t.a.nice@kent.ac.uk +44(0) 1227 823691
  • Dr Claire Parkin

    Director of Health Studies Centre for Professional Practice C.L.Parkin@kent.ac.uk 01634 (88)8865
  • Debbie Reed

    Senior Lecturer in Primary Dental Care Centre for Professional Practice D.Reed@kent.ac.uk 01634 (20)2919
back to top
  • Dr Anne-Maria Brennan

    Lecturer in Professional Practice Centre for Professional Practice A.Brennan@kent.ac.uk 01634 (20) 2925
  • Tania Hopper

    Lecturer in Professional Practice Centre for Professional Practice T.Hopper@kent.ac.uk 01634 (20)2915
  • Helen Woodruff

    Associate Lecturer Centre for Professional Practice H.Woodruff@kent.ac.uk 01634 (88)8929
back to top
Name Position
Dr Stephen Lambert-Humble Honorary Professor
Dr Michael Mulcahy Honorary Professor
Mr Amir Nisa Honorary Professor
Professor Tom Bates Honorary Professor
Professor Ken Eaton Honorary Professor
Mrs Cathy Hull Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mr Michael Wheller Honorary Lecturer
Mrs Patricia Wilcocks Honorary Lecturer
Dr Andrew Toy Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Heather Lloyd Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Hilary Diack Honorary Professor
Dr Huw Winstone Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Michael Bewick Honorary Professor
Dr Robert McCormick Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Shabba Shivji Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Samit Shah Honorary Lecturer in Professional Practice

University of Kent - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 23/10/2017