Kent University AgencyKent University company Kent Law SchoolCentreLGS home
Research Centre for Law Gender and Sexuality
Kent University
  login forum Useful Links Contact
genderUniversitylaw on sexualityequalityKent University UK
University of Kent
Canterbury University
gender and the law
Kent University
Kent University
Research Centre for Law Gender and Sexuality
News and Events
Centre Management
Training and Development
AHRC Kent University

Centre Management Committee

The Management Committee agrees and takes overall responsibility for the Centre's activities and achievement of its performance targets. It oversees CentreLGS's finances and monitors commitments of host and partner institutions.

Members of the Management Committee:

  • Professor John Baldock, Chair/University of Kent Representative
  • Ms Katherine Barkwith, AHRC Programme Manager for Research Centres
  • Professor Joanne Conaghan, Head of Department, Kent Law School
  • Mr David Coombe, Director of Research Services, University of Kent
  • Ms Alison Diduck, Co-chair of CentreLGS Advisory Board, University College London
  • Professor Gillian Douglas, Deputy Head of School, Institutional Nominee (AHRC), Cardiff University
  • Professor Simon Jarvis, University of Westminster representative
  • Professor Peter Jones , Keele University Representative
  • Mr Daniel Monk, Co-chair of CentreLGS Advisory Board, Birkbeck College, University of London
  • Ms Jill Mustard, AHRC Senior Awards Officer for Research Centres
  • Ms Jenny Rafferty, Research Account Manager, University of Kent
  • Professor Carl Stychin, Pro-Vice-Chancellor Enterprise, Institutional Nominee (AHRC)
  • Professor Shearer West, AHRC Director of Research

Law school Kent University

In this section:

Key People
Management Committee
UK Advisory Board
International Advisory Board
Management Documents

Kent Universitylaw gender
UK Kent University
Kent University
gender law  
 Copyright © CLGS 2004 • Design: Artwyse

CentreLGS Home supported by the arts and humanities research board
sexuality and the law
Law School Kent University
Kent University
Kent University law department