Meet our Brussels Graduate Student Union (BGSU) 2019-20

From left to right: Nick, Selina, Paco, Oda, Annija, Willem, Emma, Steve

Members of the Brussels Graduate Students Union (BGSU) 2019-20

President:                             Annija Marta Cvetkova

Vice President:                     Emma Pattison

Academic Officer (MA):       Oda Due

Academic Officer (LLM):     Francisco Gutierrez

Treasurer:                             Selina Zehnder

Communications Officer:     Nicholas Sprout

Sports Officer:                     Willem Van Ransbeeck

Social Officer:                      Steve Kunnath

To contact them, please don’t hesitate to approach any of them or drop them an email at:

Please remember that this information is also available to you through Moodle’s Student Guide.

Last updated