School of Arts

HPA Staff Profiles

  • Dr Jonathan Friday

    Senior Lecturer History of Art and Media J.Friday@kent.ac.uk 01227 827416
  • Dr Emily Guerry

    History Seminar Series Coordinator School of History e.guerry@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7265)
  • Professor Martin Hammer

    Professor of History and Philosophy of Art History of Art M.A.Hammer@kent.ac.uk 01227 823639
  • Professor Tom Henry

    Professor of History of Art History of Art T.F.K.Henry@kent.ac.uk 01227 823559
  • Dr Claudia La Malfa

    Visiting Lecturer History of Art C.La-Malfa-495@kent.ac.uk
  • Professor Christina Lodder

    Honorary Professor History of Art C.A.Lodder-52@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7228)
  • Dr Hans Maes

    Senior Lecturer History of Art H.Maes@kent.ac.uk 01227 827321
  • Dr Michael Newall

    Head of HA School of Arts M.B.Newall@kent.ac.uk 01227 827263
  • Dr Grant Pooke

    Senior Lecturer History of Art G.F.Pooke@kent.ac.uk 3457
  • Dr Ben Thomas

    Senior Lecturer History of Art and Media B.D.H.Thomas@kent.ac.uk 01227 823403

 

School of Arts - © University of Kent

Jarman Building, The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7UG, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 29/10/2015