School of Arts

Drama Staff Profiles

  • Professor Paul Allain

    Professor of Theatre and Performance, Dean of the Graduate School Drama and Theatre P.A.Allain@kent.ac.uk 01227 823338
  • Stacie Lee Bennett

    Research Associate School of Arts slb73@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3559)
  • Professor Peter M Boenisch

    Director European Theatre Research Network P.M.Boenisch@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3517)
  • Dr Helen Brooks

    Senior Lecturer Drama and Theatre H.E.M.Brooks@kent.ac.uk 01227 827142
  • Dr Oliver Double

    Research Centre Director of Comedy and Popular Performance School of Arts O.J.Double@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3303)
  • Philip Hager

    Lecturer Drama and Theatre F.Hager@kent.ac.uk
  • Dr Margherita Laera

    Senior Lecturer Drama and Theatre M.Laera@kent.ac.uk 01227 827945
  • Dr Shaun May

    Lecturer Drama and Theatre and Media S.R.May@kent.ac.uk 01227 826554
  • Dr Roanna Mitchell

    Lecturer Drama and Theatre R.E.Mitchell@kent.ac.uk 01227 823614
  • Dermot O'Brien

    Senior Lecturer Drama and Theatre D.L.O'Brien@kent.ac.uk 01227 827318
  • Dr Sophie Quirk

    Lecturer Drama and Theatre S.Quirk@kent.ac.uk 01227 827532
  • Professor Nicola Shaughnessy

    Professor Drama and Theatre N.Shaughnessy@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7516)
  • Sian Stevenson

    School Senior Tutor School of Arts S.Stevenson@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3410)
  • Jayne Thompson

    Senior Lecturer Drama and Theatre and Media J.E.Thompson@kent.ac.uk 01227 824927
  • Dr Melissa Trimingham

    Senior Lecturer Drama and Theatre M.F.Trimingham@kent.ac.uk 01227 823560
  • Dr Angeliki Varakis-Martin

    Lecturer Drama and Theatre A.Varakis@kent.ac.uk 01227 827551
  • Dr Freya Vass-Rhee

    Lecturer Drama and Theatre F.Vass-Rhee@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (6576)
  • Will Wollen

    Lecturer Drama and Theatre W.Wollen@kent.ac.uk 01227 824844

 

School of Arts - © University of Kent

Jarman Building, The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7UG, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 13/06/2016