Centre for Film and Media Research

People

Executive Committee

Staff Profiles

  • Dr Lavinia Brydon

    Lecturer Film L.Brydon@kent.ac.uk 01227 826553
  • Dr Maurizio Cinquegrani

    Lecturer Film M.Cinquegrani@kent.ac.uk 01227 823685
  • Professor Mattias Frey

    Reader Film M.J.Frey@kent.ac.uk 01227 827132
  • Dr Tamar Jeffers McDonald

    Reader Film T.Jeffers-McDonald@kent.ac.uk 01227 823435
  • Dr Antonio Lázaro-Reboll

    Senior Lecturer in Spanish Modern Languages Department A.Lazaro-Reboll@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (3205)
  • Dr Alexander Marlow-Mann

    Lecturer in Italian Modern Languages Department a.p.marlow-mann@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4919)
  • Richard Misek

    Senior Lecturer Film R.E.Misek@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (4829)
  • Dr Cecilia Sayad

    Director of Graduate Studies School of Arts C.Sayad@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7428)
  • Professor Peter Stanfield

    Professor Film P.Stanfield@kent.ac.uk 01227 827422
  • Professor Nuria Triana-Toribio

    Director of Research School of European Culture and Languages N.Triana@kent.ac.uk 01227 82 (7097)
  • Professor Aylish Wood

    Reader Film A.Wood@kent.ac.uk 01227 827176
 

C&DO Web Content and Editorial Team - © University of Kent

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 03/08/2017