Alumni and Friends

Development & Alumni Engagement


Director

 

  • Alison Coles

    Director of Development Development Office A.J.Coles@kent.ac.uk 01227 824929

 

 

Development Office
The Registry
University of Kent
Canterbury
Kent CT2 7NZ
E: alumni@kent.ac.uk
E: giving@kent.ac.uk
T: 01227 824346

 

 

 

  • Julia Baxter

    Alumni & Supporter Engagement Manager   J.E.Baxter@kent.ac.uk 01227 816053
  • Naomi Fleet

    Alumni Groups Co-ordinator   N.Fleet@kent.ac.uk 01227 816055
  • Jenny Grant

    Development Officer   J.I.Grant@kent.ac.uk 01227 827100
  • Simone Kraemer

    Senior Prospect Research & Management Officer   S.I.Kraemer@kent.ac.uk 01227 824627
  • Alex Perkins

    Alumni Giving Officer   A.R.Perkins@kent.ac.uk 01227 824547
  • Anna Pollard

    Development Manager   A.J.Pollard@kent.ac.uk 01227 824670
  • Jenny Richardson

    Stewardship & Planned Giving Officer   J.Richardson@kent.ac.uk 01227 823588
  • Kasia Senyszyn

    Volunteer Management Officer   K.E.Senyszyn@kent.ac.uk 01227 816055

Alumni Relations - Development Office

The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, T: +44 (0)1227 764000

Last Updated: 14/02/2017