School of Psychology

Experience Excellence Studying People

Staff administrative responsibilities


Head of School Dr Georgina Randsley de Moura
Deputy Heads of School Professor Theresa Gannon
Dr David Wilkinson
Athena Swan Leads Professor Karen Douglas
Dr Erika Nurmsoo
Director of Enterprise Dr Mario Weick
Director of Research Professor Joachim Stoeber
Deputy Director of Research and Enterprise Dr Zara Bergström
Employability and Placements Officer Frances James
Equality Representative Lisa Clark
Ethics Committee Chair Dr Anna Brown
Deputy Ethics Committee Chair Dr Afroditi Pina
Ethics Team Dr Zara Bergström
Dr Lydia Kearney
Dr David Kelly
Dr Amir-Homayoun Javadi (from 1 December 2015)
Dr Erika Nurmsoo
Dr Giovanni Travaglino
Health and Safety Co-ordinator Gary Samson
Library Liaison Dr Lydia Kearney
Partnership Schools Dr Lindsey Cameron
REF Co-ordinator Professor Karen Douglas
Eastern ARC and ESRC DTP Bid Co-ordinator Professor Ayse Uskul
ESRC DTP Bid Assistant Co-ordinator Dr David Williams
Research Participation Scheme Co-ordinator Dr Mario Weick
Research Participation Scheme Management and Administration Gary Samson
School Research and Enterprise Associate Jacqueline Aldridge
Visiting Speakers Co-ordinator Dr Arnaud Wisman
Cafe Psychology Dr Lydia Kearney
KAR User Group Representitive Gary Samson






School of Psychology - Keynes College, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NP

Contact us

Last Updated: 01/10/2015